100 Word Challenge Week 7

About three kids were outside jumping in the trampoline. Most of us were inside, talking. I decide to go out and go in the trampoline. “Do you guys want to go outside and jump?”, I asked. Some rebuffed. I ran to the trampoline, along with some of my friends. Later, the door opened. As the door slammed, I knew the rest of the crew was coming. Minutes after, there was a turbulence inside the trampoline. Someone had even been pushed out, but it was not an excruciating fall. In the end, I enjoyed myself and continued jumping in the trampoline.

One thought on “100 Word Challenge Week 7

  1. This is a great use of the six-word phrase. Be careful that you keep your verb tenses the same. Also, we jump “on” a trampoline, not “in.” Good job using the vocabulary words.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *